عند تشغيل حملات البث الهاتفي والتسويق عبر الهاتف ، يتعين على المسؤول التأكد من أن المستلمين / العملاء يتلقون هذه المكالمة في الوقت المناسب والمناسب ، كما توجد قيود قانونية في بعض البلدان للتواصل مع الأشخاص أو الأعمال التجارية في جدول زمني شرعي على مزود خدمة الحالات الأخرى يمكن أن تواجه قضايا قانونية.

بث تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات يوفر الحل الكامل ويمكن للمشرف إدارة القيود القائمة على المنطقة الزمنية على المكالمات والحملات الصادرة. يعمل وفق قانون TCPA الذي يحظر استدعاء المساكن قبل الساعة 8 صباحًا أو بعد الساعة 9 مساءً ، بالتوقيت المحلي أيضًا ، هناك خيار للمشرف لتكوين قيود تستند إلى الوقت مسبقًا مع أرقام الوجهة.

يستخدم رمز المنطقة لحساب المنطقة الزمنية لمنع أي نوع من الاضطرابات. يوفر خيارًا لاختيار المنطقة الزمنية من القائمة المنسدلة أو اختيار وقت البلد.

تحميك هذه الميزة الجديدة من أي مشكلة قانونية ، ويمكن للمشرف فرض قيود على أساس المنطقة الزمنية عالميًا وكذلك محليًا يعني أن المشرف يمكنه تقييد جميع مستخدمي النظام لتشغيل الحملات في الوقت المناسب كما يمكنه أيضًا تشغيل وجدولة الحملات في ساعات العمل. يمكن للمشرف بدء أي حملة بحرية وجدولة توقيتها وسيتم تشغيل حملتها وتتوقف تلقائيًا يوميًا وفقًا للجدول الزمني المحدد وقيود المنطقة الزمنية.

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة في تعيين عرض المنطقة الزمنية

الجدولة المستندة إلى الوجهة لحملات التسويق عبر الهاتف

جدولة مع جدولة الحملة

Time Zone based restrictions on telemarketing campaigns | ICTBroadcast autodialer scheduling

When running telemarketing and auto-dialling voice broadcasting campaigns , Admin have to make sure that recipients / customers receives these call in proper and suitable time also there are legal restrictions in some countries to communicate people or business in legitimate time schedule on other case service provider can face legal issues .

ICTBroadcast provides complete solution and admin can manage time-zone based restrictions on outbound calls and campaigns. It works in accordance with TCPA Law that prohibits calling residences before 8 a.m. or after 9 p.m., local time also there is option for admin to pre configure time based restrictions with destination numbers .

It uses area code for the time zone calculation to prevent any kind of disturbances. It gives option to choose time zone from the drop-down menu or choose the country time.

This new feature protects you from any legal issue , Admin can impose time zone based restriction globally as well as locally means admin can restrict all system users to run campaigns in proper legtimate time also he too can run and schedule campaigns in working hours. Admin can freely start any campaign and schedule its timing and campaign will automatically run and stop daily as per given schedule and time zone restrictions.

If you have any trouble in setting time zone view

Destination based scheduling of telemarketing campaigns

Scheduling With Campaign Scheduling